Upcoming Reviews!!!Giveaway!!!

To build the anticipation, I wanted to let you in on a few upcoming reviews…

Kara Vita
Daisy Blue Naturals
Home and Garden Party
Neways
Brown Skin Beauty
and
Indigofera which was my coaching client, but she also wholesales her product line.

So, there’s some goodies to look forward to.

But, where my jewerly companies at!!! I know you have some things that can be reviewed. To sweeten the pot, how about if I give away a set of body butters from Indigofera. So, if you submit a review for the month of April, you’ll be entered into a drawing for 2 Indigofera’s body butters. I’ll tell you more about Indigofera’s products later this week in a review. The drawing will be helded on May 15, 2007 to give those who submitted on April 30th time to mail their products or samples.

Don’t be afraid, I’ll be nice; but if your company is making false claims, in order to protect my fellow direct sellers, I’ve gots to Speak On It!

Leave a Reply

