I finally figured it out!

Finally, I figured out which direction I want to take my business in! Since the economy has taken a nose dive, many are seeking ways to save money. And as business owners know, we have to adapt our business when the public changes. Well, I’ve been saving money ever since I became an aromatherapist and started making many of my own products. So I got hooked on this “extreme couponing” not like the majority of them on the show, but the kind that’s realistic and makes sense.
So not only will I expose direct sales companies and toxic products, and share reviews, but I will also share healthy and green money saving deals. In addition to the aromatherapy workshops, I will also include couponing classes for those who are interested. I find it to be enjoyable and profitable!

Leave a Reply

